Victory Belles – CD of nostalgic WWII era songs by charming trio


Out of stock


The Songs, the Style, the Spirit of America – Meet the Victory Belles, a charming vocal trio who will take you on a nostalgic journey through World War II-era musical classics.

  1. Andrew Sisters Medley: Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy, Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree, In Apple Blossom Time
  2. Transortation Medley: Choo Choo ChBoogie, Chattanooga Choo Choo, The Trolley Song, Straighten Up and Fly Right, I’m Flying, Beyond the Sea, On A Slow Boat To China, The Surrey With The Fringe On Top, Six Jerks in a Jeep
  3. Oh Johnny Oh Johnny
  4. Shoo Shoo Baby
  5. GI Medley: This is the Army, Mr. Jones, We Saw The Sea, GI Jive
  6. Honey Bun
  7. Sentimental Journey
  8. As Time Goes By Medley: As Time Goes By, Unchained Melody, At Last, The Way You Look Tonight, Tennessee Waltz, Whatever Lola Wants, Blues In The Night
  9. A Tisket A Tasket
  10. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  11. God Bless America
  12. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  13. This is America Medly: The Army Song, The Navy Song, Goast Guard, Marines, Air Force Song
  14. The Star-Spangled Banner


Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victory Belles – CD of nostalgic WWII era songs by charming trio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *